About us

Home / Service Drive Today / About Service Drive

About Service Drive

Featuring daily newscasts, guest interviews, and a printed magazine featuring informational columns and articles from experts in the service industry, Service Drive Today is your trusted source for the latest news and trends in the automotive fixed ops field.

Jim Fitzpatrick | Founder/CEO
jfitzpatrick@servicedrivetoday.com
Bridget Fitzpatrick | Co-Founder/COO
bfitzpatrick@servicedrivetoday.com
Karen Locadia | Director of Events
klocadia@cbtnews.com
Danny Ramos | Producer
dramos@cbtnews.com
Joe Gumm | Reporter / Anchor
jgumm@servicedrivetoday.com
Mary Welch | Managing Editor
mwelch@cbtnews.com
Brandy Brewer | Art Director
bbrewer@cbtnews.com
Emily Wiggins | Marketing Assistant
ewiggins@servicedrivetoday.com
Erin Mumphord | Digital Content Specialist
emumphord@cbtnews.com
Quinn Resnick | IT Director
quinn@btinc.co